RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2" Drill/Driver, 4Ah Battery And 40-Piece Kit For $108.95
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver bundle with a 4Ah battery and 40-piece drill and impact drive kit for $108.95. The listing headline does not provide enough information to confirm availability, shipping, seller terms or how long the price will last.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver bundle for $108.95, including a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill and impact drive kit. The listing identifies the included items and price, but the available details do not establish whether the offer is still active or how long it will remain available.

The deal headline describes a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver packaged with a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill/impact drive kit. The stated price is $108.95. The bundle may appeal to shoppers who need a drill and a set of accessories together, but the listing information provided does not specify the kit’s individual bit contents or other included equipment.

The linked Slickdeals page title describes the item as a 30th-anniversary 18V brushless compact drill/driver kit and mentions a battery, charger and 40-piece kit. That wording is not fully aligned with the shorter deal headline: the headline does not identify the drill as brushless or compact, and does not mention a charger. The supplied details do not resolve whether those are included in the $108.95 bundle, so shoppers should check the retailer’s current product listing before purchasing.

The report gives no prior price, discount percentage, promotional end date, stock count or shipping information. It also does not state whether the price depends on a membership, coupon, location or other purchase condition. The listed amount should be treated as a reported offer, not as a guarantee of current checkout pricing.

At a glance
reportWhen: Price listing reported; current availab…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage posted a listing for a RYOBI ONE+ 18V drill/driver bundle priced at $108.95.
RYOBI ONE+ 18V Drill/Driver Bundle — $108.95
Tool deal brief · Slickdeals Frontpage

RYOBI ONE+ 18V Drill/Driver Bundle

A reported $108.95 offer includes a 1/2-inch drill/driver, 4Ah battery and 40-piece drill and impact drive kit. Package details and current checkout terms still need confirmation.

Reported bundle price
$108.95

Listing headline names three components. Current availability, shipping and seller terms are not established by the supplied details.

18V ONE+ 4Ah battery 40-piece kit
Reported price$108.95Offer amount in the headline
Battery4AhRuntime and charging time unspecified
Accessory count40 pcsIndividual bit contents not listed
Offer statusUnconfirmedCheck the live retailer listing
01 / What the listing says

A bundle with the basics named

The Slickdeals Frontpage headline reports a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver for $108.95, packaged with a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill/impact drive kit. Buying a tool and accessories together may be convenient, but the supplied details do not establish savings versus buying items separately.

01 · Tool

1/2-inch drill/driver

The headline identifies the chuck size and tool category. It does not provide a model number, speed settings, torque, weight or other specifications.

02 · Power

4Ah battery

A compatible battery is listed in the bundle. Runtime, charging time and whether a charger is included are not confirmed in the headline.

03 · Accessories

40-piece drive kit

The piece count is reported, but the available details do not identify bit sizes, types or the complete kit contents.

02 / Package details

Resolve the description mismatch

The linked page title describes a 30th-anniversary brushless compact drill/driver kit and mentions a battery, charger and 40-piece kit. Those specifics do not fully match the shorter deal headline.

DetailDeal headlineLinked page titleWhat to verify
Drill type1/2-inch drill/driverBrushless compact drill/driverExact model and variant
Battery4Ah batteryBattery mentionedBattery model and package match
ChargerNot mentionedCharger mentionedWhether one is included
Accessory kit40-piece drill/impact drive kit40-piece kitExact contents
03 / Buying check

Confirm the terms before checkout

The report gives no prior price, discount percentage, end date, stock count, shipping cost or purchase conditions. Treat $108.95 as a reported offer, not a guarantee of the amount currently available.

Match the model

Confirm model number and whether it is the brushless compact version.

Check the box

Verify charger status, battery and the exact 40-piece accessory contents.

Review live terms

Check price, inventory, shipping or pickup, returns and checkout conditions.

Recheck availability

Prices and stock can vary by retailer and location; no end date was supplied.

“The bundle headline lists a drill/driver, battery and 40-piece kit for $108.95.”

Reported by Slickdeals Frontpage
04 / Key questions

What shoppers can—and cannot—confirm

What is listed for $108.95?

A RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver, a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill/impact drive kit.

Does the bundle include a charger?

The linked page title mentions one, but the deal headline does not. Check the retailer’s current package listing.

Is the price still available?

Current availability is unconfirmed. Check the retailer’s live listing and checkout price.

Is this a confirmed discount?

No regular price, price history or discount percentage was provided, so the savings cannot be established.

What the Bundle Offers Shoppers

The headline price provides a concrete figure for shoppers comparing cordless drill bundles: $108.95 covers the listed drill/driver, battery and accessory kit. Buying these items together could reduce the need to source a compatible battery and basic drilling or driving accessories separately, although the deal details do not include enough information to calculate savings against individual prices.

The 4Ah battery is a key part of the package because a cordless tool’s usefulness depends on having a compatible power source. The listing does not provide runtime figures, charging time or performance claims, so it cannot establish how long the battery will last under particular workloads. Nor does the 40-piece count alone show which sizes or types of bits are included.

For shoppers, the practical takeaway is to verify the exact model and package contents before relying on the headline. In particular, confirm whether the charger is included, whether the drill is the brushless compact version described in the linked page title, and whether the price remains available at checkout. Those details affect both the value and readiness of the bundle.

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Details Behind the Deal Listing

RYOBI’s ONE+ branding identifies a family of 18V cordless tools. The deal headline names a 1/2-inch drill/driver and a 4Ah battery, but the supplied information does not give a specific model number or technical specifications such as speed settings, torque, weight or chuck type beyond the stated size. Readers should use the retailer’s listing to confirm the exact product variant.

The deal is reported by Slickdeals Frontpage, and its linked page title references Home Depot. The headline-only information does not independently confirm the retailer’s current listing, stock status or terms. It also supplies no comparison price or discount history, so it is not possible to assess from these details whether $108.95 is lower than the item’s typical price.

““RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2” Drill/Driver w/ 4Ah Battery & 40-pc Drill/Impact Drive Kit $108.95””

— Slickdeals Frontpage

Price and Package Terms to Verify

The available deal details do not confirm whether the offer is currently available, when it began, or when it may end. No stock information, shipping cost, pickup options, return terms or purchase restrictions are provided. Prices and inventory can vary by retailer and location, so the final amount and availability should be checked directly before ordering.

There is also a package-description mismatch between the headline and the linked page title. The linked title refers to a brushless compact drill and charger, while the headline identifies a drill/driver, battery and 40-piece kit without mentioning those other details. The material does not confirm whether the bundle includes a charger or exactly which drill model is being sold. No independent price comparison is given, and the savings, if any, cannot be quantified from the reported price alone.

Check the Retail Listing Before Buying

Shoppers interested in the offer should open the retailer’s current product page and confirm the model number, included accessories and charger status. They should also check the displayed price, inventory, shipping or pickup options, and any conditions applied at checkout. If the retailer page no longer shows the reported amount, the $108.95 listing may have expired or changed.

No end date or follow-up update is included in the deal details. Until one is provided, the offer’s duration and availability remain unconfirmed; prospective buyers should rely on the retailer’s live listing for the latest terms.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What is listed for $108.95?

The deal headline lists a RYOBI ONE+ 18V 1/2-inch drill/driver, a 4Ah battery and a 40-piece drill/impact drive kit.

Does the bundle include a charger?

The linked page title mentions a charger, but the deal headline does not. The supplied details do not confirm whether one is included, so check the retailer’s current package listing.

Is the $108.95 price still available?

Current availability is not confirmed. Check the retailer’s live listing and checkout price, since stock and prices can change.

Is this a confirmed discount?

The reported price is $108.95, but no regular price, price history or discount percentage is provided. The available details do not establish how much, if anything, shoppers save.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

What a Cut Through a Dike Shows That a Photo Never Can

“Where GewerkTon works” is a three-minute film through 64 sample buildings – homes, renovations, schools, hospitals, industry, energy, transport and data centres. Every building, plan and model was made by GewerkTon; all projects are fictional.

Gewerkton’s site app: capture without signal, sync later

Defects, photos and voice notes saved on the phone even with no signal, then synced later: Gewerkton’s site app for iPhone and Android is in its test phase. What a first round of device tests confirmed. Gewerkton is in beta: 2026 is the beta year, and general availability is planned for 2027.

I Electrified My Push Scooter With A Power Drill

A maker converted a Razor A5 Lux push scooter using a cordless drill, reporting speeds of about 10 mph and roughly two miles per battery.