DEWALT 20V MAX Brushless Cordless Drill/Driver & Impact Driver Combo Kit $169 + Free S&H
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the DEWALT 20V MAX Brushless Cordless Drill/Driver and Impact Driver Combo Kit for $169, with free shipping and handling. The listing headline does not provide a sale end date, stock information, or full kit specifications, so shoppers should confirm those details before ordering.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the DEWALT 20V MAX Brushless Cordless Drill/Driver and Impact Driver Combo Kit for $169 with free shipping and handling. The headline identifies the products and advertised price, but does not establish how long the offer will remain available or provide enough detail to confirm every item included in the kit.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, the offer is for a two-tool cordless combo: a brushless drill/driver and an impact driver in DEWALT’s 20V MAX line. The headline lists the price as $169 and says shipping and handling are free. The supplied listing title also contains product identifiers, including DCK227D2, DCD793 and DCF840, but it does not explain how those identifiers correspond to each component or establish the full package contents.

The Slickdeals headline does not state a regular or comparison price, so the available information cannot support a calculation of the discount or savings. It also does not provide battery capacity, charger details, warranty terms, store pickup options, or an offer end date. Shoppers should check the linked Lowe’s product page for those details before purchase; neither the headline nor the linked listing information provided for this report confirms that inventory remains available.

At a glance
reportWhen: Listed in the supplied Slickdeals Front…
The developmentA Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a DEWALT 20V MAX brushless drill and impact driver combo kit for $169 with free shipping and handling.
DEWALT 20V MAX Brushless Combo Kit — $169

Tool Deal Brief · October 2026

DEWALT 20V MAX Brushless Combo Kit

Slickdeals Frontpage lists a two-tool drill/driver and impact driver combo for $169 with free shipping and handling. Confirm the package contents, current stock, and checkout terms with Lowe’s before ordering.

Tools named2 toolsDrill/driver + impact driver
Deal price$169As listed by Slickdeals
ShippingFreeHeadline states free S&H
Offer end dateNot statedCheck retailer listing
01 / The offer

A two-tool kit at a set price

The listing brings together tools for drilling and fastening in one advertised combo. The stated price and shipping terms are useful comparison points, but the headline alone cannot establish the kit’s full value.

Tool one

Brushless drill/driver

Named in the Slickdeals headline as part of the DEWALT 20V MAX cordless combo.

Tool two

Impact driver

The second tool identified in the deal headline, suited to a different set of fastening tasks.

Price terms

$169 + free S&H

Advertised by Slickdeals Frontpage. Current checkout price and delivery eligibility need retailer confirmation.

Model identifiers in the supplied title: DCK227D2, DCD793, and DCF840. The headline does not map each identifier to a component or confirm all package contents.
02 / What is confirmed?

Headline details versus open questions

The supplied information is a Slickdeals deal headline, not a full product specification or offer record.

Deal detailAvailable informationReading
ProductsBrushless cordless drill/driver and impact driver combo✓ Stated
Advertised price$169✓ Stated
ShippingFree shipping and handling✓ Stated
Discount amountNo comparison price or price history supplied~ Unknown
Kit contentsBatteries, charger, case, and accessories not detailed~ Verify
Stock & durationNo current inventory or end date confirmed~ Verify
03 / Before checkout

Verify the details that can change the deal

The Slickdeals headline points to a Lowe’s listing. Confirm the live product page and your checkout details before placing an order.

STEP 01

Open Lowe’s listing

Use the retailer link from the Slickdeals deal page.

STEP 02

Check price & stock

Confirm $169 remains active and the kit is available.

STEP 03

Review what’s included

Check exact models, batteries, charger, case, and accessories.

STEP 04

Confirm checkout terms

Verify shipping for your address, final total, returns, and warranty.

04 / Quick answers

Key questions

What is included?

The headline names a 20V MAX brushless drill/driver and impact driver combo. It does not list batteries, charger, case, or other accessories.

How much does it cost?

The listed offer price is $169, with free shipping and handling stated. Confirm the current checkout total and shipping eligibility.

When does the offer end?

No end date is stated in the available headline. Check the retailer listing for current pricing and availability.

Is it a confirmed discount or low price?

No regular price or price history is supplied, so the discount amount and record-low status are not established.

A Two-Tool Kit at a Set Price

For shoppers already considering cordless tools, the Slickdeals listing puts a drill/driver and impact driver together for one advertised price. Those tools serve related but distinct fastening and drilling tasks, so a combo can be more useful than buying a single tool when both are needed. The listing’s stated $169 price and free shipping make it straightforward to compare against other current offers, but the Slickdeals headline provides no verified regular price or complete package details, so the size of any savings cannot be established.

The 20V MAX designation in the Slickdeals headline gives buyers a point of reference if they already own compatible DEWALT tools or batteries. However, the headline does not confirm which batteries or accessories come with this particular kit. Shoppers should compare the exact model and included components on the retailer’s product page rather than assume that similarly named kits contain the same items.

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

De'Longhi 15-Bar Pump Espresso Machine with Milk Frother & Temperature Control

De'Longhi 15-Bar Pump Espresso Machine with Milk Frother & Temperature Control

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Deal Headline Specifies

The information available for this report is a Slickdeals Frontpage headline, not an extracted article body. The headline identifies the offer as a DEWALT 20V MAX brushless cordless drill/driver and impact driver combo, advertises the kit at $169, and states that shipping and handling are free. The linked listing address names Lowe’s, but the Slickdeals headline does not spell out the retailer’s current checkout conditions or confirm whether delivery is available in every area.

That limited detail matters when evaluating tool promotions. The Slickdeals headline identifies the main offer, while the retailer’s product page is the place to verify purchase terms, exact model specifications, and availability. The supplied information includes no historical pricing or earlier deal timeline, so it does not support describing this as a record low, a particular percentage discount, or a limited-time promotion unless the retailer confirms those claims.

Price, Stock and Kit Contents

The Slickdeals headline does not confirm current stock or offer duration. It also does not say whether the advertised price applies to all customers, whether account or location restrictions apply, or whether free shipping is available for every delivery address. No sale expiration date is stated in the headline.

The headline does not detail the batteries, charger, case, or other accessories included, nor does it provide warranty information or a comparison price. Buyers should verify those items and the final checkout total on the linked Lowe’s product page. Because the original deal body was unavailable for this report, there is no source here for additional claims about performance, savings, or customer response.

Check the Retailer Listing

Anyone interested in the offer should open the Lowe’s listing linked from Slickdeals and confirm that the $169 price is still active, that the kit is in stock, and that free shipping applies to their address. The retailer’s product page should also be checked for the exact included components, model numbers, return terms, and warranty details before checkout.

The Slickdeals deal headline provides no end date or further update. Availability may change, so shoppers should verify whether Lowe’s continues to display the advertised price and shipping terms when placing an order.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing linking to Lowe’s

Key Questions

What is included in the DEWALT deal?

The Slickdeals headline names a 20V MAX brushless drill/driver and impact driver combo kit. It does not list batteries, a charger, a case, or other accessories, so confirm the package contents on the linked retailer product page.

How much does the kit cost?

The Slickdeals deal headline advertises a price of $169, with free shipping and handling. The current checkout price and shipping eligibility are not independently confirmed here.

When does the offer end?

No end date is stated in the available Slickdeals headline. Check the linked retailer listing for current pricing and availability before ordering.

Is this confirmed to be a discount or a lowest price?

The Slickdeals headline supplies no regular price, price history, or comparison baseline. It confirms only the listed $169 offer price; it does not establish a discount amount or record-low status.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

20 Elegant Halloween Decor That’s Festive, Not Tacky

House Beautiful highlights 20 Halloween decorations that pair seasonal motifs with practical uses, from brass mirrors to pumpkin cocottes.

Phyllotaxis: An Audio-reactive LED Display

Jagi Natarajan built a sunflower-spiral LED display: 89 LEDs in 3D-printed Voronoi cells driven by an STM32 board that reacts to live sound.

13 Stores Like IKEA For Stylish And Budget-Friendly Furniture And Decor

Discover 13 stores similar to IKEA offering trendy, budget-friendly furniture and decor options. Perfect for stylish home updates without breaking the bank.

Her Sister Painted Flowers On Her Hallway Walls — Now It’s A Colorful Escape

A woman’s sister painted vibrant flowers on her hallway walls, transforming her home into a lively, artistic retreat. This creative makeover is gaining attention.